Smallville: Season 10

Smallville HomeSmallville forumSmallville videosSmallville Episode GuideSmallville Character Guide
Smallville TriviaSmallville QuotesSmallville Photo GallerySmallville IconsSmallville wallpapers

Smallville Season 10 (2010-2011)

Smallville Lazarus10×01 Lazarus
Chloe continues to try and find Oliver, Tess awakens to find herself resurrected and held captive in a Cadmus Labs laboratory finding that the lab is trying to resurrect Lex Luthor …
Sep. 24, 2010
Smallville Shield10×02 Shield
After Lois departs for Egypt, the Daily Planet hires a new reporter by the name of Kat Grant to take her place. An assassin named Deadshot takes aim at Kat but Clark learns the man …
Oct. 01, 2010
Smallville Supergirl10×03 Supergirl
Kara puts on her superheroic new outfit for a photoshoot when she becomes a media darling after a heroic save that reveals to the world that she can fly. And to protect her superheroic …
Oct. 08, 2010
Smallville Homecoming10×04 Homecoming
Lois and Clark attend their High School Homecoming at Smallville High. Brainiac returns.
Oct. 15, 2010
Smallville Isis10×05 Isis
Lois decides to tell Clark she knows he’s The Blur, but she accidentally activates an ancient artifact that transforms her into the Goddess Isis, complete with superpowers of her …
Oct. 22, 2010
Smallville Harvest10×06 Harvest
Lois and Clark investigate a ghost town together, and Clark finds himself without his powers. Lois learns a lot more about Clark over the course of the episode.
Oct. 29, 2010
Smallville Ambush10×07 Ambush
The General and Lucy Lane decide to drop in on Lois and Clark for a surprise Thanksgiving dinner. Clark and the General get off to a rocky start after Lois’ father bashes the superheroes …
Nov. 05, 2010
Smallville Abandoned10×08 Abandoned
Lois finds a video made for her by her mother, Ella Lane, before she died. After watching the tape, Lois makes a drastic decision about her relationship with Clark that takes her to …
Nov. 12, 2010
Smallville Patriot10×09 Patriot
In an effort to protect the rest of the team, Oliver decides to register for the Vigilante Registration Act to see what the government plans to do with the new law. As he suspected, …
Nov. 19, 2010
Smallville Luthor10×10 Luthor
Tess acquires a Kryptonian box that once belonged to Lionel Luthor. When Clark accidentally activates the box, he’s transported to a parallel universe where Lionel found Clark in …
Dec. 03, 2010
Smallville Icarus10×11 Icarus
The VRA is in full effect and things take an unfortunate turn of events after the Green Arrow tries to stop a mugging but is attacked by citizens for being a super hero. Clark discovers …
Dec. 10, 2010
Smallville Collateral10×12 Collateral
Clark, Oliver, Lois, and Dinah are released by the VRA after being captured at Hawkman’s funeral but each of them have flashbacks of Chloe holding them against their will. When Chloe …
Feb. 04, 2011
Smallville Beacon10×13 Beacon
Clark is surprised to see Martha on the news speaking at a pro-vigilante rally. However, surprise quickly turns to horror when he and Lois watch as Martha gets shot on national television. …
Feb. 11, 2011
Smallville Masquerade10×14 Masquerade
Chloe and Oliver are mistaken for FBI agents investigating Desaad’s recent string of murders and the pair are kidnapped by Desaad’s minions. Desaad tries to infect Chloe with the darkness. …
Feb. 18, 2011
Smallville Fortune10×15 Fortune
After Zatanna sends a magically spiked bottle of champagne to Clark and Lois for their bachelor/bachlorette parties, the gang blacks out after the toast, only to wake up the next morning …
Feb. 25, 2011
Smallville Scion10×16 Scion
Lionel and Tess go head to head in a battle for the Luthor name. Clark and Lois are stunned by Tess’ latest present to them.
Mar. 04, 2011
Smallville Kent10×17 KentApr. 15, 2011
Smallville Booster10×18 BoosterApr. 22, 2011
Smallville Dominion10×19 DominionApr. 29, 2011
Smallville Prophecy10×20 ProphecyMay. 06, 2011
Smallville Finale10×21 FinaleMay. 13, 2011
Smallville S10E2210×22 S10E222011


Episode Guides 


Posted in TV Episode Guides, TV Season Episode Guide and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *